Telefonnumre og mailadresser

Diretør:

Ole :  65331440 ole @65331420.dk
 

Salgafdelningen. 

Flemming : Tlf. 65331441  Flemming@65331420.dk
Michael : 63331448 Michael@65331420.dk
Nicolai : 63331445  Nicolai@65331420.dk
Anders : 63331443 Anders@65331420.dk

 

Bogholderi

Ulla : 63331442  Ulla@65331420.dk
Stine :  Bogholder@65331420.dk

 

Værksted

Uffe : Uffe@65331420.dk